Spirituality & Worship

Mission and Purpose

The Spirituality and Worship Commission is responsible for the development of liturgical and devotional celebrations that will call the entire community to ‘full, conscious, and active participation” (CSL n. 14) in the heart of the liturgy: the Paschal Mystery of Jesus Christ.

Meetings are typically held on the 4th Sunday of each month after the 10 AM mass, please refer to our Parish Calendar to confirm.


Council Liaison: Phil Farese
Commission Chair:
Joan Baruffi
Commission Secretary:
Carol Tompson 
Commission Members: Chris Cattani, Karen Erminger, Sam Falbot, Lou Falat, Marsha Jerome, Dorothy Palmer, Sr. Melanie Rauch, Jen Scriba