Leadership Team

A Leadership Team was formed at St. Ann of the Dunes in September of 2021. The Leadership Team consists of the following members: Camille Cribaro-Mello, Philip Farese, Nancy Kolasa, Brian McSweeney, Michael Opat. Their responsibility is to work in collaboration with Father Jon Plavcan on issues of the parish present and the future.